Region E

Bluewater Chapter

The Chapter members are primarily from Grey and Bruce Counties and over the years many of the members now come from neighbouring Counties such as Huron, Wellington, Perth, and Dufferin.
The meetings are held throughout all of the Counties and during the day on the third Thursday of each month with excellent code and construction topics. There are no meetings for July and August, a Builders Forum is held each March and a Golf Tournament in August.

Chair:Dieter Weltz Treasurer:Brenda Goetz
Telephone:519-392-6623 Ext. 228 Telephone:519-364-2780 Ext. 1222
Fax:519-392-6266 Fax:519-364-6456
Deputy Chair:Tara Davis Secretary:Darren Jones
Telephone:519-534-1400 Ext. 140 Telephone:519-848-3620 Ext. 62
Fax:519-534-9908 Fax:519-848-1119

Return to Regional Chapter Map. | Visit Chapter Gallery: Chapter Gallery

Last Updated: 2019-10-15 (Out of date? Update now.)


Thursday, March 21st, 2019 from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
at the Davidson Centre, 601 Durham Street, Kincardine ON.
For more information see OBOA's Homepage - Media Menu "Networks" Tab.